E-Type Engineering Ltd
123 Mersey Street
PO Box 1033
Invercargill 9840
New Zealand

Ph: +64 3 214-4969
Fax: +64 3 214-4920
Email: info@e-type.co.nz

E-Type Engineering Ltd
1/52 Hickory Place, Islington
PO Box 33146, Barrington
Christchurch 8244

Ph: +64 3 344 3059
Fax: +64 3 349 5836
M: 022 0598071

Contact Us

E-Type Engineering Ltd

123 Mersey St
P O BOX 1033
Invercargill
New Zealand

Ph: +64 +3 214 4969
Fax: +64 +3 214 4920
Email: info@e-type.co.nz

Phil McDowell General Manager phil@e-type.co.nz
Terry Timms Branch Manager (Christchurch) terry@e-type.co.nz
Richard Russell Estimator/Planner richard@e-type.co.nz
Barry Crean Estimator/Planner barry@e-type.co.nz
Alan Holgate Workshop Manager alan@e-type.co.nz
Ross McFaul Hydro Site Supervisor ross@e-type.co.nz
Paul Danby Site Work Manager paul@e-type.co.nz
Craig Barrow Mechanical Design craig@e-type.co.nz
Daniel Keith Mechanical Design daniel@e-type.co.nz